Bookseller’s Zone

For over 25 years, we’ve worked hand in hand with booksellers to serve global and local communities. Everything you need should be here – if something is missing, don’t hesitate to shout!

New Release Catalogues

New Releases July-Sept 2019

New Releases April- June 2019

New Releases Jan-March 2019

Catalogues by Category

Contact an Exisle Sales Representative

  • NSW (inc. Regional) and ACT – Amber Gilchrist (Sales Manager)

Mobile: 0414 503 801
Email: amber@literarytraders.com

  • Victoria – Victorian Book Agencies

Joel Fulton

Mobile: 0417 411 466
Email: joelfulton.vicbookagencies@hotmail.com

Gary Angliss

Mobile: 0419363969
Email: garyangliss.vicbookagencies@hotmail.com

  • Queensland – Keith Smyth

Mobile: 0432 482 005
Email: keithmsmyth@hotmail.com

  • Western Australia – Christine Jackson

Mobile: 0409 912 677
Phone: 08 9295 5552
Email: christine@exislepublishing.com

  • South Australia – First Hand Agencies

Rick and Wendy Hand

Mobile: 0412 036 181
Email: firsthand@picknowl.com.au

The Arotahi Agency

Inna Carson – (Sales and Marketing Coordinator)

E: inna.carson@harpercollins.co.nz 

Matthew Simpson – (Key Accounts Manager)

E: matthew.simpson@harpercollins.co.nz

Richard Matthews

E: richard.matthews@harpercollins.co.nz

Tammy Ruffell

E: tammy.ruffell@harpercollins.co.nz

Peter Levy

E: peter.levy@harpercollins.co.nz

Teresa Garnett

E: teresa.garnett@harpercollins.co.nz

Nathan Thomas (Sales Manager)

Phone: +44 7487 222216

Email: nathan@exislepublishing.com

Our books are distributed through Quarto in the US, please visit  https://www.quartoknows.com/corporate/us-sales-distribution/ to find out more.

Nathan Thomas (Sales Manager)

Phone: +44 7487 222216

Email: nathan@exislepublishing.com

Our books are distributed through Quarto in the UK, please visit  https://www.quarto.com/UK-and-Ireland-sales to find out more.

  • Australia +61249983327
  • New Zealand +6434771615
  • Rest of the World: +447487222216